Holtwhites Trinibis CC 1st XI Saturday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 St Margaretsbury(A) Away (The Recreation Ground)13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Leverstock Green(A) Away (The Green)13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ickleford(A) Away (Chambers Lane)13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harpenden II(A) Away (Harpenden Common)13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Broxbourne(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hitchin(A) Away (Lucas Lane)13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Albanian(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ampthill Town(A) Away (Woburn Road)13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away (Town Fields)13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ickleford(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harpenden II(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Broxbourne(A) Away (Mill Lane Close)13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hitchin(H) Home (Kirkland Drive)13:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Albanian(A) Away (Woollam Playing Fields)13:00League