Holtwhites Trinibis CC 1st XI Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Lutonian CC(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Knebworth Park CC(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Watford Town(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 May 2022 Abbots Langley(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Bushey(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Elizabethans(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ickleford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chorleywood(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stevenage(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watford Town(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Abbots Langley(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bushey(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Elizabethans (A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ickleford(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chorleywood(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Stevenage(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Berkhamsted(H) Home13:00League