Holtwhites Trinibis CC 4th XI Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Broxbourne V(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 May 2022 St Margaretsbury IV(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Hatfield Hyde IV(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Mill Hill Village IV(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Southgate Compton II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon V(A) Away13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 North Mymms III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Broxbourne V(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hatfield Hyde IV(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Minchendenians III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale IV(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Mill Hill Village IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Southgate Compton II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon V(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 North Mymms III(A) Away13:00League